Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888264631 A Single Woman in Mammoth Lakes, CA 63 / Property Management

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Mammoth Lakes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stanford university

Mammoth Lakes, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mammoth Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stanford university. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I live in the beautiful Sierra Nevada mountains of California. The outdoor life and open space are what drew me here. Now that my children are grown and I am semi-retired, I enjoy all that my environment has to offer : skiing, hiking , biking ....just walking through this paradise. I solo backpacked the John Muir Trail last summer and can't wait to do more this summer.I also have close ties to the recovery community in Mammoth Lakes and my family - especially my four grandaughters. I have been divorced for 16 years and am looking for someone to explore with me :the ideas, adventures, the social advocacy that really fire me up!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, reading, spending time with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sobriety
  2. My family
  3. My mountain cabin home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I smile and laugh alot because I have a very joyful life. I have escape many disasters (self and other-created) and I'm still standing. I sure want to make the most of the precious life I have left.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have been sober for 26 years and live in a small mountain town where it is peaceful almost all the time. I have traveled extensively and still like to , but my heart is now in the Sierra Nevada. I travel by backpack throughout this amazing mountain range during every summer. Skiing locally at Mammoth Mountain keeps me out there in the winter. I own a small business, have three grown children and four incredible grandaughters. Sooo not too bored. Just would like to have someone to share all this with. I am so blessed. (#blessed) I love Bruno Mars , too.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction