Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888174242 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 28 / Office Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: river bible institute
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is God. My faith is everything to me. My second passion is family. I lived most of my life with my mom, step-dad, and 3 sisters. I am still close to my dad and step-mom though. The oldest of my sisters has 2 little boys who are adorable and I love being an uncle to them. I look forward to one day having a family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being involved in church, watching movies, reading books, playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me in a partner is the ability to challenge me spiritually. I want to be growing in my relationship with God and I want a partner who will join me in that journey and help push me forward. I believe a relationship that keeps Christ at the center will be much stronger than one that doesn't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the 5 Love Languages, It was an interesting read learning about what makes people feel the most loved and realizing that what might make one person feel cherished could be just a common thing for someone else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who have always taken care of me and helped when I have needed it.
  2. Living in a country where I can practice my religion freely.
  3. A good job that pays the bills plus a little extra.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

I am attending the River Bible Institute and being equipped for whatever God wants to do with me.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, wild at heart, anything by tedd dekker, anything by frank peretti, the sword of truth series, ender's game, the wheel of time, game of thrones, sherlocj holmes, hardy boys, edgar allen poe stories

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avengers, dark knight trilogy, x-men, braveheart, the patriot, the matrix, now you see me, monty python and the holy grail, 3 amigos

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bleach, sao, fairy tail, ncis, flash, arrow, supernatural, masterchef, inkmaster, bar rescue