Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12888109324 A Single Man in Dry Fork, VA 23 / Correctional Officer and Army Medic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dry Fork
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dry Fork, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Dry Fork, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and my overall beliefs. Isaiah 40:31 "But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not go weary, they will walk and not be faint." I ask only that you hold true in yours whatever it may be. I am also passionate about words. Honestly, I believe that words are the window to the soul and we are surrounded by an abundance of them. I am passionate about law enforcement and the job that we have been given to do. Matthew 5:9 ?Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called sons of God.? The Lord is my Shepherd and I am his Sheep Dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a writer of sorts. I write pretty much whatever my heart and brain dictate. There's just something about giving meaning to thoughts and ideas. I also spend a lot time at the gym not only because I love working out but I enjoy the environment that our gym has. I probably spend more time helping run the gym that I do at work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust and is passionate about something.

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am as a person I suppose.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science