Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1288777630 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 59 / Automotive Mechanic

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi there my name is Joe i like horse's and baseball games and football gamesfishing and camping and fire's dancing motorcycle riding

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good movie a good dinner with a lady who is funny and witty enjoy the time I spend with my horse's

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and open good conversation athletic some one to have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Car magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My friend's in Missouri
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Witty

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Honest

Movies I like to Watch

Educational