Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12887668636 A Single Woman in Gainesville, VA 33 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jainism

Gainesville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jainism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely helping others!

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new places (restaurants, historical locations, festivals and such) traveling, shopping, and exercising.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

To be completely honest, my lips.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. My son and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

saturday night live, game of thrones, boardwalk empire