Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12887449323 A Single Man in Bear, DE 45 / Mechanical Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Bear
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bear, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bear, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live Music -- either Big shows like U2 and Tom Petty or little events like World Cafe Live in Wilmington.Vinyl Records are a new hobby for me. Collecting for the music and the Art of the cover.Family Time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading... I can go through books quickly.Searching Record stores for that one gem.When on vacation, I tend to just relax. When traveling with a destination in mind, I am comfortable taking detours to explore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Family
  3. Sports

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne movies; die hard, marvel movies, starwars; the martian; harry potter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang, what on earth?; outrageous acts of science, timeless; macguyver