Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12887387727 A Single Woman in Glyndon, MD 29 / Account

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Glyndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Glyndon, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Glyndon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy really enjoy to cook, I am not an expert but I love to try it and try new recipes. Also I like to spend the time outside and enjoy the nature and the view when is a good weather. I like go to the cinema .. drink coffee...

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that i look in someone is respect becuse i think is the based for all kind of relationship:)

The first thing people notice about me

My sweety personality and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You can chance the world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My intagram is Dianavides23

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show