Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12887176524 A Single Woman in Mount Upton, NY 45 / Financial clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mount Upton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: herkimer & suny empire
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Upton, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Upton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from herkimer & suny empire. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, hunting, farm life and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting, spending time with my kids playing games or watching movies. My two boys and I spend lots of time outdoors taking care of our cows & chickens. Cooking is also something I enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of old westerns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. A good job
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very devoted to my two kids but I really want a partner to share my life with.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

mel brooks movies always make me laugh., men in black, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime