Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12887095732 A Single Woman in Fort Campbell, KY 24 / Army active duty

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Campbell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: troy university

Fort Campbell, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Campbell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a future social worker or therapist for children, music, reading, sunny days, warm weather ??

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping, listening to music and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My lips

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good health
  3. My career path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very funny but you have to get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

My family is small

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, supernatural, criminal minds and ncis