Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12886833026 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 44 / RDA/Esthetician/REI

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love been with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

organizing my placecookingyoga

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, dependable, loving, a friend lover, some one the make me a better person when we are together.

The first thing people notice about me

they know that they will always get the true

The last book I read and enjoyed

self help, spiritual books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents my mom and dad are the best
  2. my two amazing boys
  3. for the person the I have become with all the love from my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other