Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12886807826 A Single Woman in Hunlock Creek, PA 65 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hunlock Creek
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hunlock Creek, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hunlock Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This life! With only one chance at it , it would be a shame to miss any part of it. I enjoy my family first and foremost. But also know I would love to find someone to share it all with. Im loyal and honest and work hard at whatever I choose to do. Love to travel and try new things, but also love the comfort of home. Like everyone else I have multiple layers. I can answer questions better than explain my total

I typically spend my leisure time

I read ...a lot. Have been doing some home repairs so that takes up some time. I cook too. Try new recipes but keep the tried and true favorites. In the summer I'm outdoors. It doesn't matter what I'm doing then

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet- I listen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime