Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12886779240 A Single Woman in Zeeland, MI 38 / Dental Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Zeeland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: jenison high school
  • Religion: Christian

Zeeland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Zeeland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with my daughter/family. I love to travel in the US and abroad. I love to read although I haven't had much time. Being outdoors is one of my favorite places to be. I would like to learn how to ski. Kind of scares me but willing to try! Would love to experience new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I really enjoy going to the beach, kayaking, canoeing, hiking, bike riding and recently have tried to paddle board and totally failed! I mean really failed! Will try again soon! My daughter and I love going to the movies and trying different restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is to be grounded. Would love someone who is funny and willing to try new things. Kindness and respect is a must. Would really like someone who just let's things happen. I'm all about planning but to please be flexible.

The first thing people notice about me

Is that I love to laugh and make the best out of anything. Life is to short to worry about the little things. (something Irene would say)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read to have fun and go somewhere different. I've been reading Elizabeth Chadwick. She takes historical fiction and makes it lovely to read about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. A great job
  3. Being able to provide for the both of us

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama