Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12886179526 A Single Woman in Unionville, CT 30 / Graduate Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my beliefs under any and all circumstances; meaning I am an advocate for what I believe in, I do not stray away from voicing my thoughts and welcome other perspectives that I may have yet to consider. I am also extremely passionate about my family, I wouldn't be the woman I am today without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things that I enjoy doing during my free time are spending time with my dog at the dog park, reading, dining out with friends, and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing that I am looking for in someone is whether we are compatible or not. I would like to have a balanced relationship. Complete homeostasis is important in what I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine, loyal, honest, intellectual

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book the I read is the Goldfinch by Donna Tart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Ability to have an Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is my sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

My undergrad was at Suffolk University, in Boston Ma. I have a double major in Psychology and Philosophy and a minor in Sociology. When I get my Masters I plan to get into Animal Therapy with Children.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

comedians, naked and afraid, russia's toughest prisons

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational