Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12886060729 A Single Man in Curwensville, PA 26 / Fast food for now.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Curwensville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Curwensville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Curwensville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing videogames. I also love to hunt and fish.the last thing is my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Videogame and hunting and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is that their kind and caring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. And last but not least I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ted, star wars, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama