Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12885819939 A Single Woman in Lake Waccamaw, NC 35 / Elementary Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Lake Waccamaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Lake Waccamaw, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lake Waccamaw, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career, I am a teacher and am currently working on my masters in Educational Leadership. I enjoy learning about and applying skills that will help my students succeed in life. Seeing the "ah ha" moment for a student is what drives me professionally. I am also passionate about making time to have fun; exploring the outdoors, whether it be camping, sight seeing or a spontaneous weekend getaway, cuddling up for a movie or just relaxing and enjoying the simple things in life, especially laughing! I am also a huge football fan...I am a big believer that Sundays are made for football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the outdoors, sight seeing, and relaxing at home with my two pups, Darwin and Bayley.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys the simple things in life, likes to travel and explore but also enjoys staying in for a movie. I'm pretty easy going and am looking for someone to share a life full of laughs, adventure and fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing my friends would say they notice about me is my optimism. I try to see the glass as half full and enjoy every moment and love to laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends/pups
  2. Career
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show