Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884975530 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 25 / Coffee Roaster

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university northridge

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university northridge. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gym, Tan, Laundry. Sike. I am passionate about not taking anything seriously, especially my summary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Expressing my distain for while simultaneously scrolling through my feed watching puppy videos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gym
  2. Tan
  3. Laundry

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama