Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884970636 A Single Woman in Lebanon, PA 50 / Direct Support Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Lebanon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: aromatic wisdom institute of aromatherapy
  • Religion: Christian

Lebanon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lebanon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My first thing I'm passionate about is my family, I have two children and one grandchild they are my heart and soul. I'm also a certified Aromatherapist and am passionate about learning more about essential oils and having the ability to help others with the correct use of them. My third passion is working with mentally and physically challenged individuals in their homes. I'm a very positive person and try to be the best friend I can be and treat others like I'd like treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

A few things I enjoy doing in my spare time would be spending time with my family and friends. I also enjoy eating out and trying new foods, but not spicy hot. I enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I like going out on the town with friends or relaxing at home with others or just some " me" time. I have a few tv shows that I will catch up on in my spare time. I enjoy crocheting, it relaxes me, but have a variety of crafts I do to keep busy. But lastly, I also enjoy prompt to trips to somewhere or nowhere. I enjoy the temporary escape

The most influential person in my life has been

A quality that is important would be passion...honesty...and the ability to laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Essential oils and what healing properties each have

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchild
  2. The ability to enjoy life that I'm blessed with
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confidence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a confident, goal oriented, compassionate woman that has a good sense of humor and is a hopeless romantic.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

elton john, blake shelton, michael west, michael west, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama