Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884950132 A Single Man in Harrison, NJ 35 / Marketing consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Harrison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the catholic university of america

Harrison, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrison, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from the catholic university of america. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pretty passionate about constantly learning new things. I read quite a bit and listen to various podcasts to learn about new and sometimes random subjects. Having a broad knowledge base helps to provide context and understanding which I find interesting....sorry if that was really nerdy. One of the positive non-nerdy benefits I've found is that it affords me the opportunity to connect with people through various topics of interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get a chance I enjoy traveling somewhere new. I have made a bunch of solo trips recently and had a great time. Although I haven't had time recently I do like to brew my own beer to share with friends, and have been thinking of dabbling in wine and cider making. Also as a sports fan I like going to games as much as I can (Devils, Red Bulls, Mets, Jets).

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for a woman who?s passionate about life, her family and has a smile that lights up the room. If you don?t like to laugh so hard it hurts, we?re probably not the best match.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my eyes (they change between green and blue), but also have a pretty good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. This
  2. Test
  3. Is over

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

There?s a ton more to know, but I?d prefer to save some of the mystery for when we get together?if you think we might get along, don?t by shy. Send me a message and let?s chat!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama