Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884947931 A Single Man in Richmond, VA 27 / Transportation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Richmond, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion is my thing.I want to open my own clothing store in Cary Town. I do a lot of volunteering in my community. I have spoken to kids at school and helped with after school programs. My family is my heart! I take care of my 11 year old sister. We have the best relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I travel a lot. I love exploring new places and learning new cultures. I go to a lot of concerts in and out of the city. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. PatienceI've learned over the years that everything comes over time. You can't rush faith.
  2. LoveKnowing that the woman of my dreams is still out motivates me to find her.
  3. Laughter I enjoy life the ups and downs but I all ways keep a smile on my face

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

atlanta, game of thrones, the walking dead