Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884946134 A Single Woman in Bluffton, SC 69 / Office Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Bluffton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bluffton, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bluffton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

just to be myself. enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the beach, reading, walking, playing golf

The most influential person in my life has been

To genuine, honest and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure you will have to tell me

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black Book by James Patterson - I listen through Audible when I am walking on the beach

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

This is a new for me. I would like to meet a gentleman to spend time with, laugh and experience new adventures.

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

dr zhivago, usual suspects, the kings speach