Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884936931 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 27 / Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, santa barbara
  • Religion: Sikh

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, santa barbara. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is something that I hope I'm able to do for most of my life. Visiting new places, experiencing different cultures and checking off things on my bucket list is one of my biggest passions. Part of that is also the food. I love to enjoy all types of food and love to cook. I enjoy getting lost in books and can't wait till I have my dog to curl up to when I come home from work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends and family, going for a walk on the beach, reading a great new book

The last book I read and enjoyed

Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. life
  3. the ocean

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

beauty and the beast, the holiday, casablanca