Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884932334 A Single Man in Warner Robins, GA 35 / Online customer service support

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Warner Robins
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central georgia technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Warner Robins, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Warner Robins, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from central georgia technical college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family my boys come first, friends that are loyal and not flaky, guns and the right to bear arms.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kids, maybe surf the internet, or play some games im a guy its what guys do. Lol. I also like to work on cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, honesty, speak your mind, and wanna be a best friend, and lover.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure nobody has pointed anything out like that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am divorced after 13 years of marriage.I am loyal honest and would never cheat on my woman, cause thats what happened to me.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction