Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884922436 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Teacher/ Music Producer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of houston

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of houston. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn and teach. My students are my inspiration. Music production is my passion. I also love animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out to dinner and watching movies. I also like traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Apparently, my articulation

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about Indian metaphysical philosophical self healing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Pets
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a "What You See is What You Get" gal. I can't be bothered to present myself in any other way.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for something substantial.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

conversations with god, john locke, howard zinn

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

fight club, 12 years a slave, zeitgeist

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama