Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884921430 A Single Woman in Holladay, UT 32 / Manager

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Holladay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: slcc

Holladay, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holladay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from slcc. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and my family and I love to camp and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool, camping, reading, hanging out with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

HonestyHardworkingAmbitiousFun loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading the Outlander series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and my family
  2. My best friend
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a strong, intelligent, self sufficient, fun loving woman. I am a single mom of a 14 year old son. Not to sound brash but I don't need anyone lol but I want someone I want companionship. I want someone to travel with, camp with, go out with or just sit at home with. I love to camp - own and pull :) my own trailer and Atv. I work very hard and have a stressful job and I like to relax and have fun when I'm not working. You can reach me at misskk1984 at yah oo

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News