Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884802641 A Single Woman in Ripon, WI 19 / Vet technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: penn foster
  • Religion: Christian

Ripon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from penn foster. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently in college studying to be a vet tech. I'm really excited to work with and help animals. It's by far my greatest passion and some day I hope to create my own shelter for both domestic animals and livestock. When I'm not studying I'm spending time with my family. Some of my favorite times are when we go up to our family cabin near the lake in the summer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike and swim outdoors. I'm also very introverted and really enjoy a movie night in. Netflix and popcorn!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who help me through everything
  2. My past experiences that have helped me grow into the stronger person I am today
  3. The role models I've had to help me figure out what I want from a very early age

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction