Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1288478932 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Fleet services

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ccac
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am currently enrolled at CCAC, with the goal of transferring to Geneva College to obtain my degree in Human Services. I hope to become an Addiction Counselor so I can help people struggling with addiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go on long runs/hikes. The trails in Pittsburgh are a new challenge for me. I enjoy watching/attending Pirates games. I am also a huge Royals fan. My passion for History often leads me.to museums and gallery to spend an afternoon.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Gospel's

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All that the Lord has blessed me with!
  2. My Family
  3. Having the opportunity to go back to College.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, no country for old men, gone with the wind

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other