Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12884158732 A Single Woman in Greenwood, DE 57 / Office Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: camden county community college
  • Religion: Christian

Greenwood, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about supporting our veterans, photography, helping the resident where I work. Being a good example to children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Any thing outdoors, beaches, camping, hiking, photography, spectator sports, zunba, walking, crafts, reading, travel, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion and Loyality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Steady work
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I truly am and that I have a big heart with lots of love to give.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I consider myself to be someone that people like to be around, I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making others laugh. I am a devoted friend, sister, aunt and lover. I give my all to a relationship and will work thru the good and bad times with my partner. I am not one to give up easily. I know life has its ups and downs and I will be there right by your side to handle whatever life could throw our way. If you are looking for an honest, hard working, loving, good hearted woman who is down to earth, please message me and let's see what life has to offer us.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show