Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12883947426 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Industrial water conditioning

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been a musician most of my life. I love performing and would love to find a partner to share that passion with. That's certainly not a prerequisite, however. I also enjoy the outdoors. I fish, camp and hike. I like to travel when I can. And I REALLY love food. All food.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a fair amount of my free time at the dog park, playing music, gardening when the weather permits and occasionally playing video games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family always has my back. They are always there for moral support when I have no one else.
  2. My job has been a wonderful doorway in my life and has opened up great learning opportunities.
  3. My dog!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Quiet