Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12883659230 A Single Woman in Fairland, IN 48 / UPS

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fairland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami of ohio-miami university
  • Religion: Christian

Fairland, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami of ohio-miami university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, friends, life and growing relationships and being the best me I can be oh and LOVE?????

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dinner, physical activity and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God' LOVE

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner beauty

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love animals

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama