Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1288365135 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 64 / Health Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: california state university, long beach
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello!Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am most passionate about my 4 children who have become these remarkable adults, and of course my two grandchildren who are the greatest!I try to enjoy life to the fullest and I am truly very thankful for what I do have, my family, faith and health.I am a very warm hearted woman, who is kind, loving, very caring and who is a kid at heart.I would like to meet someone who can care about life with the same passion as I try to, and who is kind, honest and loving. There is so much more that one can say but I wish to keep all this sweet and simple.Thank you once again!

I typically spend my leisure time

Love watching old movies, reading and of course spending time with my grandchildren. I like walking along the beach. Going up to SLO to visit with youngest daughter or just heading to any small town to explore their history.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet a gentleman who is honest, kind, warm, fun, and very loving.?

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama