Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12883562331 A Single Man in Central City, KY 35 / Sos Caseworker Supervisor

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Central City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of louisville

Central City, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Central City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love that I have a job where I get to try and help people and make a difference in the world

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with a book,going out to eat, and sleeping.?

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I enjoy having fun and laughing. I try to enjoy bad days as much as God ones

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book is...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am awesome

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not going to fell the up if you have questions ask

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other, Science Fiction