Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1288302538 A Single Woman in Grand Island, NE 42 / Account Tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Grand Island
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Island, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Island, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love family. Spending time with family and friends. Having bbqs, swimming. Watching my kids grow up and have fun but I want to enjoy some fun too. I enjoy reading, walks at the lake, travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel when time allows. Sometimes with my kids and I would like to travel with that someone special. I like to watch sports. Husker football and Spurs in basketball.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. They are very important to me. From my kids to my siblings.
  2. my job. Who can say they love what they do? I really do!
  3. For realizing I deserve to be happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama