Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12882949923 A Single Man in Goshen, NY 36 / Cocinero

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Goshen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: universidad aut�noma de puebla
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Goshen, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Goshen, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mi trabajo.la m�sica rom�ntica.dibujar.

I typically spend my leisure time

Salir a caminar. Escuchar musica

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincera

The first thing people notice about me

Lo respetuoso que soy

The last book I read and enjoyed

No leeo libros

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tener una familia ejemplar
  2. Tener salud
  3. Tener trabajo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Que se ser un buen amigo

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Me gusta escribir poemas cocinar en casa

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman vs superman, permitidos, un romance de novela

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

la familia peluche, el se�or de los cielos, 3 veces ana