Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12882917531 A Single Woman in Bracey, VA 43 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Bracey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: old dominion university
  • Religion: Christian

Bracey, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bracey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I love to do things for people, and it makes me happy to make someone else happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to new places, watching movies, and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who believes in loyalty and respect and all the things that come with a relationship. Someone who is ready to let the past be the past and move forward.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I don't know why but that's what I'm told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nights in Rodanthe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids. They are the reason I get up every day.
  2. My family. Without my family I'd be lost. They have done so much for me and my boys
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile and my pure heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am fiercely loyal. You treat me good, I'll treat you better. Don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I'm looking for someone who will appreciate knowing that wherever they are, no matter the time of day, I'm thinking about them. I believe that it's doing the little things for someone that really occupy the biggest part of their heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama