Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12882096429 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 34 / #####

Never Once a week I have kids

No Preference

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: virginia tech (bachelor's); american university (master's)

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from virginia tech (bachelor's); american university (master's). I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

#######

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with family, hiking/running outdoors, being with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

#####

The first thing people notice about me

Typically my genuine kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

A mystery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Autonomy
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The strength behind the kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

david baldacci, classic literature, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama