Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12881715623 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 23 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: santa barbara business college
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from santa barbara business college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to seek adventure, God above all and my daughter second, she is my world. I work as a medical assistant in pediatrics office and go to school full. My goal is to become an RN or a Physicians assistant. I also love to sing so on spare time best believe that's what I'm doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and shopping.

The first thing people notice about me

My long hair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his mercy
  2. My daughter and the joy she brings to my life
  3. My family and their unconditional love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football