Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1288126432 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 58 / Clinical Social Worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have been passionate about my work for many years. Despite the difficulties of working in a large Health System, I try to always remember the real human needs of the clients I assist. Treating others,as I would like to be treated in my job and personal life is very important to me. I believe we all need to approach others with kindness nd respect and not forget a little humor ! I love the outdoors, and would work outside if there was a way to do that ! Social justice is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love swimming and do lap (endurance ) swimming in a pool. I also love to swim and snorkel in the ocean (when possible).Gardening (creating lovely outdoor space) Canine friendship.. I have wonderful therapy dog, I loved training him, and watching the happiness he gives others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Wonderful parents and family
  3. Our country

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal