Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12881088125 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 47 / Program Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bellevue university, bellevue, ne

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from bellevue university, bellevue, ne. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and I love doing non profit volunteer work. Traveling out of town at least once a month to visit friends or go on adventures. Staying fit and healthy is important to me. I have an active lifestyle filled with yoga, running, bicycling and boot camp workouts, but that does not stop me from enjoying what life has to offer, all in moderation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bicycling, working out exercising, yoga, volunteering, meeting people, having intelligent conversations, cooking for others to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone attractive to me, outgoing, passionate, playful, romantic, enjoys conversation, genuine like me, accepting of each other?s values, beliefs and goals, comfortable showing affection in public, craves frequent physical intimacy, open-minded, not judgmental of others, will accept and be attracted to my mild weirdness, likes to travel and try adventures new to both of us, enjoys fitness, being active, is happy with how she looks, loves who she is, happy with enthusiasm to enjoy life. Attractive qualities: positive intent, romantic reciprocation, optimism, care-free expression, creative. No jealousy, anger, negativity, drama, disrespect.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and teeth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power Up Your Brain - The Neuroscience of Enlightenment. The merging of mindfulness and science to improve mind and body. I frequently watch videos of TED talks and read various Harvard Business Review articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents.
  2. My amazing children.
  3. My close friends who are dependable, trustworthy and supportive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I have much to offer everyone I meet once they have met me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Life quote: Make the most of it and make it last. Believe in spark at first sight, an instant physical and energy attraction that draws people together. Am open-minded, outgoing, honest, sarcastic, love to try new things, meet people, make friends, go on adventures, live life to the fullest, love to keep a relationship fun, romantic, exciting. Have 3 teenagers, live primarily with their mother so not considering leaving Omaha for 5 years. Am financially stable, save wisely, consider myself a minimalist, invest in my future and spend mostly on life experiences and less on material possessions. I enjoy cooking and am creative in the kitchen.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the more action the better, foreign kung fu movies, the more action the better

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction