Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12880683820 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 38 / Project manager

Daily Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating others how I want to be treated. My job and doing the best I can do. Pink Floyd. Being a good friend, mom, and family member. Trying new things! Cooking and eating out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside whether it's a BBQ, little hikes, camping, fishing, etc. Going to concerts including musicals and the symphony, going for long drives and talking while listening to music, trying new hole in the wall places

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty, a person who knows no strangers and carry a conversation. Someone who loves to be taken care of but also loves to take care of his woman. It's a give and take. I'm independent but I like to know I'm loved and I like compliments. I give as much as I get if not more. I'm looking for someone who wants a monogamous commitment and is a funny witty person that likes to keep things light but also has a sensitive intellectual side.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sincerely a good loving serving positive person. I have a warm being with a sarcastic kind of dry sense of humor. My friends know that any time day or night I would be there with no questions asked and offer an open ear and shoulder. I would also say that the first thing non appearance would be the good vibes I try to share with everyone. We all have our days where life gets the best of us but for the most part I try to move past those.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Every day trying to stay positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

anyine who's close to me knows I'm a little quirky and I like to have a good time. I'm kind of a homebody but I have a ton of personality to give

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Most important is have fun! Life is too short! I'm looking for someone who can be dedicated and offer a commitment even through the bad times. Communication is key. I'm also looking for someone who isn't afraid to get out there and travel and has a romantic side. I love taking walks, conversations, and sometimes just hanging out with not much to so other than enjoy eachothers company.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything will ferrel, any chick flick, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show