Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12880676920 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 57 / Leadership - Financial Services

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from central michigan university. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am in a personal transition and excited about what is ahead in my life. I am passionate about my family, giving back, and being the best version of myself I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, yoga, hiking, snowshoeing, kayaking or anything on the water / beach. I enjoy spending time with family and friends over dinner, especially outside on the deck. During hockey season, I spend a lot of time driving my teenage son to his activities (LOL - not exactly quality time, but it works) and watching his games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Close friendships

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy