Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12880488227 A Single Woman in Cordova, NC 26 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely LOVE flying, hiking, backpacking, and just generally being outside. I yer for an adventure filled with new challenges and good company. However, I'm just as content to curl up with a good book or the computer to write a story of my own. I'm very passionate about the many things that I do like and I think that may be where I'm a bit of an oddball - if only because I do like such a variety of different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to hike and be outside so a stroll through the woods behind my house or a multi-day backpacking trip are good ideas for pastime to me. If the winds are nice and I have the spare cash for it I also enjoy taking an aircraft up for a little leisurely flying as well. I do also enjoy crochet and reading too - especially when it's too hot or cold to be outside for very long.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for my education because I love doing what I've studied.
  3. I'm thankful for good company and conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Good listener