Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12880451221 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 46 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ca state
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ca state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travelling, going to theaters, museums, live performances, spas, mountains, beaches, hiking, walking, camping, site seeing, fishing, Harley rides, 4 wheeling, etc. Too many to list them all. I am also happy to try your hobbies. I enjoy the company of my family and love taking care of my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, travelling and going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is a step up from me and not a step down. You must be protective, loving and kind with substantial intelligence. I want someone in my life I can travel with, enjoy live shows, museums, fishing, hiking etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I am pleasant and kind and a good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beginner crocheting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My looks

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I am European (Eastern, Central and Southern) with a strong national identity and very proud of my heritage. I am looking to meet a Caucasian/White man.

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama