Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1288037529 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 38 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love God above all and seek him in all I do and to have a close relationship with him. I am very close to my family and friends and make time to show them I love them.I am also very passionate about mentoring youth, inspiring them to achieve their goals and dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoying going to ethnic restaurants to try different cultural foods, I also like going to bakeries and coffee shops. I love desserts I have a sweet tooth. I like walking in the park, going to the zoo, and plant conservatory. I like all that is nature and beautiful.

The first thing people notice about me

I have an accent so within the first few minutes of a conversation. I am asked where are you from? I am from Trinidad and Tobago W.I. I have been told I have beautiful accent.It has been listed in the top ten beautiful accents. Ive been told I am shy and reserved but once I get to know you I open up and talk alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fresh Power: What Happens When God Leads and You Follow by Jim Cymbala, and Waking the dead by John Eldredge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. I have met amazing people at my church and I have become a better person
  2. Family and Friends I have amazing memories from them that make me smile and laugh
  3. My country Trinidad it has a vibrant culture and heritage

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, Reggae