Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12879974729 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 19 / McDonald's and student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art. I'm very creative and love to draw.

I typically spend my leisure time

Netflix and chill.Art.Hang out with people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Breathe A Word

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my friends and family.
  2. I am thankful that I have a roof over my head.
  3. I am thankful that I have a job and that I am going to school so I can i have a job I really lo

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind, caring, loving, and beautiful I am on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime