Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12879744530 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 32 / Global Product Manager and Integration Ambassador

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to say that I am most passionate about getting everything I can out of this life I have. I love being outdoors, especially during the fall and winter months. Being a FL native I love being on or near the water. I also love to travel so I get to do other things I enjoy like hiking or skiing, amongst other things. I've traveled to a good portion of the US but have plenty of places I would like to see. I experienced my first trip to Europe last year and I cannot wait to go back! Another passion of mine is wine. I enjoy tastings and parings and sitting around with girlfriends and just enjoying girl talk.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening, crafting, wine, crossfitting, hiking, paddle boarding, really anything out doors. I'm always open to new experiences. I have yet to go camping but its on the list :)

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my smile. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love audio books. They are perfect for a busy mom on the go. Outlander was the last one I listened to and it was everything I hoped it would be. I also enjoy a good mystery/ thriller and the occasional cheesy romance novel lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Child
  2. My Family
  3. My Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama