Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12879717530 A Single Man in Minneapolis, MN 48 / R & D Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of illinois

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of illinois. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost- My daughter and family. I work hard and always have, I enjoy making a difference at work. And these days mentoring and coaching individuals is a rewarding part of my job. When I look back at my career...it honestly makes me feel content. For fun, yes!!! Let's pack to Havana ?? Nothing excites me more than learning about new cultures and places around the world .

I typically spend my leisure time

International travel, Snowboarding , walking and running

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that girl who still believes that relationship are beautiful and not a burden. Who believes in goodness of people. Who knows heartache of life but has never given up on love. Who is content and happy but wants to share that with a man. A girl who is confident and strong minded! I am not looking for a woman but a best friend and a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My lightsaber

The last book I read and enjoyed

Yoga for dummies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I really enjoy people who are nice and trustworthy . Not looking for perfection but kindness. I am single cuz I haven't found a person I can introduce to my family. Very important

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism