Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12879621425 A Single Woman in Mantua, NJ 39 / RN, manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mantua
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mantua, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Mantua, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, building my relationship with GOD, being healthy,personal growth, and being happy

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling; seeing/doing new things i.e. restaurants, concerts, catching a show; and wine tastings

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who values his woman/relationship, loyal, and is passionate

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter/family
  2. Life/GOD
  3. Being able to provide for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like an adventure...doing something good outdoors

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Love to learn and explore new cultures

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction