Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12879335519 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 58 / Research Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of california, san francisco
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of california, san francisco. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, explore and learn. Next on my travel list is Cuba. I wish to explore before it is too modernized. Much of the fun is learning about the country prior to the adventure. Exploring includes local cuisines. This takes me to dives and the upscale. My favorite dinner is slow, leisurely, and memorable. When I return home I enjoy (attempting) to recreate it. I'm an excellent amateur cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

My work schedule is fairly flexible; thus my leisure time is full of exploring the city, fixing up my house, reading, some tv, and being with my family on my days off. I'm looking for a partner who likes to go to farmers' markets, the Old Market, fine restaurants and dives.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is essential. It says so much about one's character and maturity. I don't have a pre-set checklist. That is so limiting! Being successful is what you define it. Being open-minded frees me to be continuously amazed at what life has to offer. A free spirit doesn't mean being flakey or irresponsible. It means my partner might have an idea I've never considered and let's give it a try!

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am! It is evident I enjoy life, laugh easily, and genuinely smile. I'm mischievous and quite playful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "The Gene" by Siddhartha Mukherjee. It has it all...history, knowledge, and hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A balanced life
  2. I'm the luckiest girl in the world!
  3. I am never, ever bored

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a serious side. I'm so happy and cheerful people notice my smile first!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

People are surprised when they find I've never been married. I've had several wonderful, long term relations, both lasting about 10 years.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

anything the author louise penny has written. have just started reading daniel silvia., the hillbilly elegy; packing for mars; guns, germs and steel;, team of rivals and good reads about the american revolution.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism