Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12879204626 A Single Man in San Luis Obispo, CA 55 / Geological Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ucsb

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from ucsb. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoors, playing,

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication, openness, authentic, active, healthy

The first thing people notice about me

Presence with whomever is present

The last book I read and enjoyed

Come as you are

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. mountains
  3. ocean

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I sing in a garage band! Fun!! Also, trading a smile for a smile!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a great listener, love a deep conversation about life

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

classics, mozart, vivaldi, porcupine tree, miles, deep house, trap, lounge

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other