Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12878726615 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 24 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the college of saint benedict
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the college of saint benedict. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others. I love my job as a nurse and feel like I am making a difference in the world through my work. I also work with the youth group at my church. I believe it is very important to give the next generation the tools to be active in their faith once they enter "the real world". My friends and family are very important to me and I love spending time with them when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music is one of my favorite pass times. I sing in my church's praise choir and am teaching myself to play the Ukulele. I also spend a lot of my free time working with my church's youth group. When I'm not doing that or at work I like to watch movies, hand out with friends/family or walk my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone I can be myself with. Someone who is ready to go to church, play games, watch tv, make friends with and just hang out with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality and I've been told my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was "The Girl on the Train." I really like suspense and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, especially my younger sister.
  2. my dog, for always being excited to see me when I get home.
  3. my friends, who are so very important to me!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other